Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
André Rieu: Silver Bells (CD + DVD)
27,40 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Andre Rieu
Zoznam skladieb
Dátum vydania: 18. 11. 2022

1 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
2 Mille Cherubini In Coro
3 Jingle Bell Rock
4 Lulajze Jezuniu
5 Flower Waltz
6 Coventry Carol
7 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
8 Ave Maria
9 Op Kawwe Wintermörrege
10 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
11 Petersburger Schlittenfahrt
12 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
13 Silver Bells
14 In The Bleak Midwinter
15 Slumber My Darling, ARV
16 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

1 Seventy-Six Trombones
2 Blaze Away
3 Maria Mari!
4 The Holy City, ARV_11
5 Snow Waltz, ARV_12
6 O Holy Night, ARV_11
7 Sleighride
8 Walking In The Air
9 Csárdásfürstin Medley
10 Im Weissen Rössl
11 Oh When The Saints, ARV_ 11
12 I Will Follow Him
13 Amen, ARV_11
14 Oh Happy Day
15 Fächerpolonaise
16 Second Waltz
17 Overture Light Cavalry, ARV_18
18 Panis Angelicus
19 What A Wonderful World
20 Radetzky March
21 Strauss And Co
22 Tutti Frutti
23 Can't Help Falling In Love
24 Mary's Boychild
25 Silent Night
26 Jingle Bells
27 White Christmas
28 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Christmas, the most wonderful time of the year! Christmas markets in every city, decorated fir trees and the smell of baked cookies. But the Christmas season would not be perfect without the enchanting music of André Rieu! The Dutch "King of Waltz" is pleased to announce his brand new Christmas album "Silver Bells", to be released worldwide in November 2022. The CD with exclusive bonus DVD is the ideal gift for the Christmas season and will delight Rieu fans around the world. "Silver Bells" contains a selection of the most popular and romantic Christmas melodies of all time, personally selected by André Rieu, such as "St. Petersburg Sleigh Ride", the "Flower Waltz", "Ave Maria", "Santa Clause is Coming to Town", "Let it Snow", "It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas", "Slumber My Darling", "Jingle Bell Rock" and many more.
E-mail Heslo