Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Andrea Marcelli: Beyond the Blue
18,00 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
BHM 1028-2
EAN kód:
Andrea Marcelli
Andrea Marcelli, Bob Mintzer, Eddie Gomez, Mike Stern, Mitchel Forman
BHM Records
Zoznam skladieb
1 Between Poles
2 Summer Nights
3 Herbst (Autumn)
4 The Meaning of the Family
5 Beyond the Blue
6 Orange Green
7 Fragments
8 Distances
9 Still
10 Retirantes
11 Emotions
12 Welcome
13 Between Poles (Reprise) (Bonus Track)
14 Orange Green (Bonus Track)
After very successful studies in the USA in New York and L. A., the Italian-born drummer settled in Berlin in 2001, where he has been living and working ever since. The respected drummer made a name for himself mainly as a sidemen, playing with jazz giants such as Wayne Shorter, Allan Holdsworth, Bob Mintzer, Don Menza, Ralph Towner, Marc Johnson, Mike Mainieri, Chuck Loeb, Alex Acuna, Bob Berg, Eric Marienthal, Hiram Bullock, to name a few. The press praised his release and no less than Wayne Shorter gave him a special compliment. Together with stars like Mike Stern, Bob Mintzer, Eddie Gomez, "Beyond the Blue" invites you to a very special musical journey. One can only be full of admiration! Extensive composed soundscapes with the necessary soloistic freedom of all contributors.
E-mail Heslo