Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Bach W.F.: Keyboard Works Volume 2
6,90 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Wilhelm Friedemann Bach
Julia Brown
Zoznam skladieb
W. F. Bach - Keyboard Works Volume 2
Fantasias & Fugues

Bach, W F:

Fantasia in C minor, Fk 15

Fugue No. 1 in C major, Fk 31/1

Fugue No. 2 in C minor, Fk 31/2

Fantasia in E minor, Fk 21

Fugue No. 3 in D major, Fk 31/3

Fugue No. 4 in D minor, Fk 31/4

Fantasia in D minor, Fk 19

Fugue No. 5 in E flat major, Fk 31/5

Fugue No. 6 in E minor, Fk 31/6

Fantasia FK nv2 in C minor

Fugue No. 7 in B flat major, Fk 31/7

Fugue No. 8 in F minor, Fk 31/8

Fantasia in A minor, Fk 23

Fantasia in D minor, Fk 18

Julia Brown (harpsichord)
The eldest son of Johann Sebastian Bach was hailed as the greatest organist in his time. Living in a time of transition, Wilhelm Friedemann Bach forged his own highly original style, combining the traditional writing learned from his father with new elements of the “expressive and sentimental” period. Among his most famous compositions, the Eight Fugues, Fk 31 are miniature jewels. His Fantasias are wonderful examples of the freedom of expression in the new style of ‘Empfindsamkeit’: a musical movement wherein the music tends towards the expressive and sentimental rather than adhering to the rigid contrapuntal rules imposed by the early baroque era.
E-mail Heslo