Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Authentic Light Orchestra - The Sky is Cloudy (music of Armenia)
13,90 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Authentic Light Orchestra
Authentic Light Orchestra
NAXOS, NAXOS World Music
Zoznam skladieb
Disc: 1
1. Prologue
2. Yarimo
3. Monologue 1
4. The Red Shawi
5. Monologue 2
6. The Sky Is Cloudy
7. Monologue 3
8. Kanchum Em Ari Ari
9. Monologue 4
10. Shogher Jan
11. Monologue 5
12. Kaqavik
13. Monologue 6
14. Khio Khio
15. Monologue 7
16. Monologue 8
17. Monologue 9
18. The Sky Is Cloudy (Reprise)
19. Epilogue
The Authentic Light Orchestra was founded in 2009 by the Swiss multi-instrumentalist with Armenian roots, Valeri Tolstov. His idea is to combine ancient Armenian folk songs and mix them with classical influences, jazz, rock and a touch of electronica to create a new musical form. In this fusion of styles, all of the elements supplement each other harmonically, producing a unique sound and an original interpretation of Armenian folk- the defining musical language of the Authentic Light Orchestra. In 2014, the band won the Grand Prix at the Armvision contest for Best Arrangement and Performance of a Folk song, and in 2016 they received the first Russian World Music Award.
E-mail Heslo