Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Ennio Morricone: Morricone 60
10,00 € 16,99 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Ennio Morricone
Ennio Morricone, The Prague Philharmonia
Zoznam skladieb
1. Gabriel's Oboe (from The Mission) 2:04
2. Falls (from The Mission) 2:56
3. On Earth As It Is In Heaven (from The Mission) 3:17
4. The Man With The Harmonica (from Once Upon a Time In The West) 3:27
5. The Fortress (from The Good, The Bad And The Ugly) 2:14
6. Main Theme (from The Good, The Bad And The Ugly) 2:40
7. Jill's Theme (from Once Upon A Time In The West) 3:06
8. Main Theme (from A Fistful Of Dynamite) 3:26
9. The Ecstasy Of Gold (from The Good, The Bad And The Ugly) 2:54
10. Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (from Cinema Paradiso) 1:55
11. Love Theme (from Cinema Paradiso) 3:31
12. Abolisson - (from Queimada) 3:51
13. Chi Mai 3:20
14. Main Theme (from H2S) 2:30
15. Main Theme (from Metti, Una Sera A Cena) 3:30
16. Croce D'Amore (from Metti, Una Sera A Cena) 4:34
17. Deborah's Theme (from Once Upon a Time in America) 3:21
18. Stage Coach To Red Rock (from The Hateful Eight) 7:02
19. Bestiality (from The Hateful Eight) 2:43
20. Main Theme (from For A Few Dollars More) 2:50
21. Titoli (from A Fistful Of Dollars) 2:38
22. La Califfa (from The Lady Caliph) 2:35
23. Death Theme (from The Untouchables) 2:43
‘Morricone 60’ is the first album of Ennio Morricone’s greatest hits to be conducted, recorded and curated by the composer himself – and aims to create a legacy for his fans to enjoy. It sees the celebrated Maestro performing some of his greatest film music from The Good, The Bad and The Ugly to his recent Academy Award-winning score for Quentin Tarantino’s The Hateful Eight. The album marks Ennio Morricone’s 60th anniversary as a composer and conductor and features brand new recordings with the Czech National Symphony Orchestra, with whom he’s collaborated on major international movie scores. The album is also released to mark the Maestro’s 88th birthday on 10th November 2016
E-mail Heslo