Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Eleanor Tomlinson: Tales from home
14,99 €
7-14 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Eleanor Tomlinson
Zoznam skladieb
1 1 Homeward Bound
1 2 I Can't Make You Love Me
1 3 If You Could Read My Mind
1 4 She Moved Through the Fair
1 5 Tapestry
1 6 The Spinning Wheel
1 7 Who Knows Where the Time Goes?
1 8 Hushabye Mountain
1 9 The Wild Mountainside
1 10 The House Carpenter
1 11 The Water is Wide
1 12 I Find Your Love
Tales from Home, the debut album from Eleanor Tomlinson star of the PBS series Poldark, is an enchanting collection of folk-influenced songs. The album is long-awaited by fans of the series after they watched her stunning performances on the hit TV show. Tales from Home features classic hits from Simon & Garfunkel ( Homeward Bound ), Carole King ( Tapestry ) and Bonnie Raitt ( I Can t Make You Love Me ). Also included on the album are a number of Irish and Scottish folk songs such as The Spinning Wheel. The album is produced by Poldark soundtrack composer and Academy Award®-winner Anne Dudley who has previously recorded with the likes of Elton John, Tina Turner and Robbie Williams. Eleanor Tomlinson is best known for her roles as Demelza Poldark in Poldark, Lady Isabel Neville in The White Queen and Princess Isabelle in Jack the Giant Slayer. Tomlinson has recently starred in the 2018 Academy Award® nominated film Loving Vincent with Saoirse Ronan, Douglas Booth and Chris O Dowd. She will also be featured in the upcoming film Colette with Keira Knightley and Dominic West as well as the BBC s adaptation of Agatha Christie s Ordeal By Innocence.
E-mail Heslo