Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
2Cellos: Let There Be Cello
15,00 €
7-14 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
SONY Music
Zoznam skladieb
1. Concept2
2. Eye of the Tiger
3. Pirates of the Caribbean
4. Cadenza
5. Hallelujah
6. Perfect
7. Vivaldi Storm
8. Whole Lotta Love
9. Seven Nation Army
10. Asturias Meets Carmen
11. Despacito
12. The Show Must Go On
13. Imagine
14. Champions Anthem
The Croatian duo of Luka Šulić and Stjepan Hauser, better known as 2CELLOS, return later this year with an all-new album, Let There Be Cello, set for release October 19 via Sony Music Masterworks. A follow-up to the 2017 release of Score, Let There Be Cello finds the pair exploring a diverse catalogue with their signature boundary breaking playing style. The pre-order for the album will launch on August 17. Co-produced by Šulić and Hauser along with Filip Vidovic, Let There Be Cellois a showcase of 2CELLOS’ exceptional talent for reinventing the music of any genre. The collection includes their take on the latest pop hits, including Ed Sheeran’s “Perfect” and “Despacito” by Luis Fonsi, a fan-favorite rendition that has garnered over 30 million views on 2CELLOS’ YouTube alone. Known for bringing their explosive playing style to some of rock’s biggest anthems, 2CELLOS make no exception on Let There Be Cello, which features favorites “Eye of the Tiger” by Survivor and The White Stripes’ iconic “Seven Nation Army,” which the pair most recently performed on-field to open May’s UEFA Champions League final in Ukraine. Taking their classical instrumentation to new heights, 2CELLOS round out the newest album with everything from well-worn classics (“Imagine” by John Lennon, “Hallelujah” by Leonard Cohen) to never-before-heard original compositions (“Concept2,” “Cadenza”) for a listening experience unlike any other.
E-mail Heslo