Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Dead Can Dance: In Concert (2CD) 2013
9,90 € 18,90 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Brendan Perry, Dead Can Dance, Lisa Gerrard
Brendan Perry, Dead Can Dance, Lisa Gerrard
Zoznam skladieb
1. Children of the Sun
2. Anabasis
3. Rakim
4. Kiko
5. Lamma Badda
6. Agape
7. Amnesia
8. Sanvean
9. Nierika
10. Opium
11. The Host of Seraphim
12. All in Good Time
13. The Ubiquitous Mr Lovegrove
14. Dreams Made Flesh
15. Song to the Siren
16. Return of the She-King
Dead Can Dance will release a live album, "In Concert", on 22nd April 2013 followed by a single "Children of the Sun" on 1st July. The 90 minute concert material is spread over 2 CDs. Dead Can Dance's current year-long world tour is their first since 1995 and features 85 shows across 4 continents performing to over 400,000 people. "I would say without hesitation that this has been the most rewarding tour that we have ever undertaken," says Brendan Perry. "On one level it has been an absolute pleasure to perform in such beautiful locations with such a wonderful band and crew, but also to be able to connect on a personal level with the many devoted admirers of our art both old and new. It would seem in our case absence has certainly made the heart grow fonder and it has been an absolute joy to be given the opportunity to be able to share our music in the ultimate setting of the living work".
E-mail Heslo