Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Ennio Morricone: Bugsy - soundtrack (LP)
12,00 € 19,99 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Ennio Morricone
SONY Music On Vinyl
Zoznam skladieb
180gr./Insert/OST/Pvc Sleeve/1000 Cps Transparent Vinyl

1. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive - Johnny Mercer
2. For Her, For Him
3. Act of Faith
4. Die is Cast
5. That Night In Las Vegas
6. Humiliated
7. United
8. Bugsy's Arrest
9. In Cuba
10. Why Don't You Do Right? - Peggy Lee
11. Candy - Johnny Mercer and Jo Stafford
12. Fly Away
13. On Sale
14. Act of Faith
15. Desert Mirage
16. On a Street, At Night
17. More Money
18. At Great Expense
19. Bugsy's Death
20. Virginia Waits
21. Neurotic Love
22. Long Ago (and Far Away) - Jo Stafford
’Bugsy’ is a 1991 American Crime-Drama film directed by Barry Levinson which tells the story of mobster Bugsy Siegel and his relationship with Virginia Hill. rthe soundtrack features songs Peggy Lee, Johnny Mercer and Jo Stafford. Ennio Morricone, one of the most influential and best-selling film composers since the late 1950s, composed and arranged the score of the movie. Part of the Ennio Morricone Classic Soundtrack series, also limited to 1.000 numbered copies on transparent vinyl.
E-mail Heslo