Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Ennio Morricone: A Pure Formality - soundtrack (LP)
12,00 € 24,00 €
7-14 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Ennio Morricone
SONY Music On Vinyl
Zoznam skladieb
180gr./Insert/OST/1000 Cps On Transparent Vinyl

1. Breathlessly (A Perdifiato)
2. Remembering (Ricordare)
3. The Palace of Nine Frontiers (Il Palazzo Delle Nove Frontier
4. The Bum (Il Barbone)
5. A Troublesome Clue (Ingombrante Indizio)
6. Waiting For the Police Inspector (Aspettando Il Commissario)
7. In Search of Onoff (Alla Ricerca Di Onoff)
8. An Odd Diary (Diario Bizzarro)
9. Photos (Fotografie)
10. Mosaic (Mosaico)
11. Leonardo Da Vinci
12. Contradictions (Contraddizioni)
13. The Trap and the Mouse (La Trappola E Il Topo)
14. Escape From Onoff (Fuga Da Onoff)
15. Bloodstains (Macchie Di Sangue)
16. After the Nightmare (Dopo L'incubo)
17. A Mere Memory Lapse (Un Banale Vuoto Di Memoria)
18. Repressed Memories (Rimozioni)
19. Revelation (Rivelazione)
20. A Night In February (Note Di Febbraio)
21. To Obliterate the Past (Effacer Le Passi)
‘A Pure Formality’ (Italian: Una pura formalità) is a 1994 Italian-French drama thriller film co-written and directed by Giuseppe Tornatore. It stars Gérard Depardieu as a reclusive writer and Roman Polanski as a police detective. Ennio Morricone composed and arranged the score of the movie. This LP includes ‘Remembering’ and ‘To Obliterate The Past’ sung by Gérard Depardieu. This release is available in the Ennio Morricone Classic Soundtrack series. ’A Pure Formality’ was nominated for a Golden Palm at the 1994 Cannes Film Festival and received a David di Donatello for Best Production Design. Several films are inspired by the movie’s idea of the mystery of the living versus the dead, the best examples are ‘The Sixth Sense’ and ‘The Others’.
E-mail Heslo