Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
André Rieu: Happy Days Are Here Again
23,40 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Andre Rieu
Zoznam skladieb
1 Seventy Six Trombones
2 Blaze Away
3 Maria Mari!
4 Da geh' ich zum Maxim
5 Nessun Dorma
6 Snowwaltz
7 Salomé Opus 355
8 Sabre Dance
9 The Rose
10 Hava Nagila
11 Im Weißen Rössl am Wolfgangsee
12 Conquest of Paradise
13 Soldier's Choir
14 Nitsch Jaka
15 Jägerchor
16 Die Zwölf Räuber
17 La Vergine degli Angeli
18 The Beautiful Blue Danube
19 Oh Fortuna
20 Radetzky Marsch
21 Als Flotter Geist
22 The Beautiful Blue Danube
23 Viennese Blood
24 Lips Are Sealed
25 I Like To Dance
26 Roses From The South
27 Libiamo
28 Tutti Frutti
29 Can't help falling in love
30 Habanera
31 Toreador
32 Chorus Of The Hebrew Slaves
33 Eviva Espagna
34 I will survive
35 Live is Life
36 Adieu, mein kleiner Gardeoffizier
37 Marina
"Happy Days Are Here Again" is the stunning concert recording of André Rieu's return to the largest square in his hometown of Maastricht - a spectacular event milestone for which fans should travel from 100 countries to experience the ultimate Rieu experience with 220-piece live amplification (!). "I had really missed these Happy Days before." - André Rieu After a two-year live drought, André Rieu and his celebrated Johann Strauss Orchestra returned to the Vrijthofsplatz in Maastricht in July 2022 - to celebrate the motto "Happy Days Are Here Again" with a stunning performance: 15 sold-out open-air shows in a row, where a total of 180,000 people from over 100 countries were enchanted. The LIVE DVD of the same name may already be considered the ultimate concert recording in the career of Rieu, who has sold over 40 million albums / DVDs in recent decades. In addition to his traditional orchestra, André Rieu is accompanied by selected soloist stars from all over the world, a bagpipe band and the Great European Men's Choir (the men's choir "De Mastreechter Staar" + 70 singers from the most renowned opera houses in Europe). In total, about 220 other artists were on stage with the "King of Waltz" during those summer evenings. Fans of André Rieu can look forward to a 150-minute live spectacle, during which very different classics from "Nessun dorma" to "Conquest of Paradise" (Vangelis), from "An der schönen blauen Donau" to "I Will Survive" (Gloria Gaynor), from "O Fortuna" to "Live is Live" (Opus) can be heard.
E-mail Heslo