Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Rolling Stones: GRRR Live! (3LP)
73,90 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Rolling Stones
Rolling Stones
Zoznam skladieb
Dátum vydania: 10. 2. 2023

LP 1
Side A
1 Get Off My Cloud
2 The Last Time
3 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
4 Paint It Black
5 Gimme Shelter (with Lady Gaga)

Side B
6 Wild Horses
7 Going Down (with John Mayer and Gary Clark Jr.)
8 Dead Flowers
9 Who Do You Love? (with The Black Keys)

LP 2
Side C
1 Doom And Gloom
2 One More Shot
3 Miss You
4 Honky Tonk Women

Side D
5 Before They Make Me Run
6 Happy
7 Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)

LP 3
Side E
1 Start Me Up
2 Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)
3 Brown Sugar
4 Sympathy For The Devil

Side F
5 You Can't Always Get What You Want
6 Jumpin' Jack Flash
7 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
"Happy" is the first piece of music to be released from the upcoming album "GRRR Live!" - the definitive live greatest-hits collection from The Rolling Stones. Recorded during the band's "50 and counting" anniversary tour in 2012 in Newark, New Jersey, the audio has been re-edited and remixed, including Dolby Atmos. The complete "GRRR Live!" project will be released on February 10 and features an incredible line-up of guests supporting the band - The Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr, Lady Gaga, John Mayer, Bruce Springsteen & Mick Taylor. Mercury Studio will release "GRRR Live!" not only on audio, but also on audiovisual formats (Blu-ray and DVD). The full concert had not been available since its pay-per-view broadcast in 2012 - a welcome addition for fans.
E-mail Heslo