Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
While She Sleeps: Sleeps Society (Special Ed. - Black Vinyl) (2LP)
49,40 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
While She Sleeps
While She Sleeps
Zoznam skladieb
Dátum vydania: 12. 8. 2022

LP 1
1 Enlightenment (?)
2 You Are All You Need
3 Systematic (feat. Rou Reynolds) (New Version)
4 Eye to Eye (New Track)
5 Nervous (feat. Simon Neil)
6 Pyai
7 Know Your Worth (Somebody)
8 No Defeat for the Brave (feat. Deryck Whibley)

LP 2
1 The Enemy Is the Inner (New Track)
2 Division Street
3 Sleeps Society
4 Fakers Plague (Previously Released Stand-Alone Digital Single)
5 The Long Way Home (New Track)
6 You Are All You Need (Acoustic) (New Version)
7 Call of the Void
8 Dn3 3ht
Some bands play it safe when it comes to their next steps. But While She Sleeps have never been "just any band." The Sheffield quintet has made a career out of exceeding expectations, whether it's through their dizzying blend of crushing metal, guttural hardcore and arena-worthy hooks, or the way they've evolved themselves over an explosive career. Their latest album, "SO WHAT?" (2019) was a testament to the power of confidence and determination; it earned them award nominations from Metal Hammer and a Best Album win at the Heavy Music Awards. Now they look to build on that success with the release of their fifth studio album, "SLEEPS SOCIETY." Recorded with producer Carl Bown, "SLEEPS SOCIETY" promises to be another defiant step forward. The album also features some unexpected guests, including Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro and Deryck Whibley of Sum 41. For a band that has spent more than a decade redefining modern metal, it seems the best is yet to come. For fans of: Bring Me The Horizon, Northlane, The Ghost Inside, Architects. For a band that has spent more than a decade redefining modern metal, it seems the best is yet to come for While She Sleeps, who will play some of the biggest summer festivals in the world in 2022, hit the road in the U.S. and Australia, and complete a major European tour with Parkway Drive in the fall. With 'SLEEPS SOCIETY (SPECIAL EDITION)', the band adds three new tracks to the successful Sleeps Society album, as well as an acoustic rework of 'YOU ARE ALL YOU NEED' and 'SYSTEMATIC' with guest vocals from Rou Reynolds of Enter Shikari. And the tracks aren't just "add-ons" - they're fully integrated into the album's track listing - creating a whole new listening experience for fans!
E-mail Heslo