Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Ennio Morricone: City of Joy - soundtrack (LP)
12,00 € 24,00 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Ennio Morricone
SONY Music On Vinyl
Zoznam skladieb
180gr./Insert/OST/Pvc Sleeve/1000 Cps Transparent Vinyl

1. City of Joy
2. The Family of the Poor
3. One Night, By Chance
4. Crack Down
5. Hope
6. In the Labyrinth
7. The Family of the Poor
8. A Surgeon In Despair
9. One Night, By Chance
10. For a Daughter's Dowry
11. Godfather of the Bustee
12. Monsoon
13. Calcutta
14. Bustee Day
15. The Birth
16. The Worm Turns
17. The Labyrinth
18. To Calcutta
19. The Family of the Poor
20. To Roland
’City of Joy’ is a 1992 French-British Drama film directed by Roland Joffé, with a screenplay by Mark Medoff. It is based upon the novel by Dominique Lapierre, which looks at poverty in then-modern India, specifically life in the slums. Ennio Morricone, one of the most influential and best-selling film composers since the late 1950s, composed and arranged the score of the movie. Part of the Ennio Morricone Classic Soundtrack series, also limited to 1.000 numbered copies on transparent vinyl.
E-mail Heslo