Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Ennio Morricone: In The Line Of Fire - soundtrack (LP)
15,00 € 25,00 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Ennio Morricone
SONY Music On Vinyl
Zoznam skladieb
High Quality, 180 gram / Insert, Coloured Vinyl.

1. In the Line of Fire
2. Lilly and Frank
3. "Aim High"
4. The Boat
5. Leary's Shrine
6. On the Rooftops
7. Discovery In Phoenix
8. Lilly and Frank
9. Frank is Depressed
10. Arriving In L.A.
11. Lilly and Frank
12. Telephone Call
13. Dinner Date
14. Frank
15. Solving the Puzzle
16. Another Telephone Call
17. Dallas Recalled
18. In the Park
19. Taking the Bullet
20. Arriving In L.A.
21. Lilly and Frank
22. Collage
23. On the Trail
‘In the Line of Fire’ is a 1993 American action thriller film, directed by Wolfgang Petersen and starring Clint Eastwood, John Malkovich and Rene Russo. Ennio Morricone composed and arranged the score of the movie. He has made scores and soundtracks for more than 500 film and television productions, making him one of the most influential and best-selling film composers since the late 1950s. This release is available in the Ennio Morricone Classic Soundtrack series. The film is about a disillusioned and obsessed former CIA agent who attempts to assassinate the President of the United States and the Secret Service agent who tracks him.
E-mail Heslo