Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Brigitte Bardot: B.B. La Legende (LP)
17,90 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Brigitte Bardot, Michel Legrand
Brigitte Bardot
Vinyl Passion
Zoznam skladieb
1. Brigitte Bardot - Sidonie
2. Claude Bolling & B.B. - On the Sunny Side of the Street
3. Claude Bolling & B.B. - Noir Et Blanc
4. Les Freres Jacques & B.B. - Stanislas
5. Claude Bolling & B.B. - Les Amis De La Musique
6. Sacha Distel/Jack Elliot Orch. - Brigitte
7. Dario Moreno/Andre Kerr Orch. - Brigitte Bardot
8. Pete Rugolo Orch. - Mambo Bardot
9. Studio Orch./Marc Lanjean - Et Dieu... Crea La Femme
10. Studio Orch./Marc Lanjean - Bb Cha-Cha
11. Solange Berry/Bill Byers Orch. - Dis-Moi Quelque Chosede Gen
12. Gilbert Becaud/Raymond Bernard Orch. - Mon Coeur Eclate
13. Sacha Distel/Bill Byers Orch. - Quand J'y Pense
14. Jean Bretonniere & Rostaing or./Crolla - Les Filles Nensass'
15. Christine Legrand & Rostaing Orch. - Paris Bb
16. Studio Orch. By Marc Lanjean - Strip-Tease
17. Magali Noel & Michel Legrand - Si Tu M'aimais
This vinyl release presents songs from the original soundtrack to the classic 1956 Roger Vadim film ‘Et Dieu… Créa La Femme’, translated ‘And God Created Woman’ (In the USA with the tag line; “But The Devil Invented Brigitte Bardot”!). This movie catapulted B.B. to fame. It is widely recognized as the vehicle that launched her into the public spotlight and immediately created her “Sex Kitten” persona, making her an overnight sensation. Included are the songs “Brigitte”, recorded by Sacha Distel in 1958 as a homage to Bardot, and the album’s opener “Sidonie” sang by Brigitte Bardot herself, from the soundtrack to the 1962 movie ‘Vie Privée’, which marked her first single ever.
E-mail Heslo