Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Tarantino Experience (2LP)
22,00 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
EAN kód:
Zoznam skladieb
- 1 -
1. California Dreamin' - Jose Feliciano
2. Grazing In the Grass - the Friends of Distinction
3. Across 110th Street - Bobby Womack
4. Little Things - Dave Berry
5. You're the First the Last My Everything - Isaac Hayes & Glor
6. Stuck In the Middle With You - Pumpkin Pie
7. Are You Ready? - Pacific Gas & Electric
8. Love Machine - the Miracles
9. Rio Bravo - Dean Martin
10. I Want You To Be My Baby - Billie Davis
11. Let's All Chant - Michael Zager Band
12. Theme From S.W.A.T. - Groove Heritage
- 2 -
1. Cry Like a Baby - the Box Tops
2. Strawberry Letter 23 - the Brothers Johnson
3. Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time - the Delfonics
4. Good Thing - Paul Revere & the Raiders
5. Chewy, Chewy - Ohio Express
6. Theme From Shaft - Zed is Dead
7. Have You Seen Her - the Chi-Lites
8. Knock On Wood - Eddie Floyd
9. Stand By Your Man - Lynn Anderson
10. I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door - Eddie Hodges
11. Letter To Heaven - Dolly Parton
12. Somebody In My Home - Howlin' Wolf
13. Beatnik Fly - Johnny & the Hurricanes
One of the most popular compilations in Music Brokers’ history is back…with a vengeance. The Tarantino Experience Take III, takes over where ‘Reloaded’ left off. As usual, the double album includes legendary gems extracted from Quentin’s movies including “California Dreamin’” by José Feliciano, “Across 110th Street” by Bobby Womack, “Cry Like A Baby” by The Box Tops and “Strawberry Letter 23” by The Brothers Johnson among many others. To some movie directors, the music heard in their films seems as (or more) important than the images seen or the dialogue spoken. Many Quentin Tarantino fans would regard a Reservoir Dogs without "Stuck in the Middle with You" or a Pulp Fiction without "Misirlou" as not Reservoir Dogs or Pulp Fiction at all. The Tarantino Experience: Take III pays tribute -one more time- to one of the greatest filmmakers of the last 50 years and his uncanny talent with music from and inspired by his films Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Vol. 1, Jackie Brown, Reservoir Dogs, Death Proof and his most recent Once Upon A Time In Hollywood. It attempts to help you explore Tarantino's personal way to approach his projects when it comes to their music. With fantastic artwork and remastered sound, The Tarantino Experience: Take III is another essential addition to your vinyl collection. And remember, it won’t be available on streaming platforms.
E-mail Heslo