Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Bossa N' Stones - Rolling Stones in electro-bossa (2LP)
26,00 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Rolling Stones
Zoznam skladieb
colored yellow HQ 2 LP

- 1 -
1. Fool To Cry - Scubba Feat. Moana
2. Let's Spend the Night Together - Amazonics
3. Out of Time - Urban Love + Astrud C
4. Sympathy For the Devil - Freedom Dub (Pleased Remix)
5. Under My Thumb - Anakelly
6. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - Michelle Simonal
7. Harlem Shuffle - Marvin Meets Banda Do Sul (Favela Remix)
8. Angie - Sao Vicente Feat. Uschi
9. Miss You - Groove Da Praia (Back 2 Remixes)
10. Start Me Up / Brown Sugar - Corcovado Frequency(Remix)
11. Wild Horses - Karen Souza
- 2 -
1. As Tears Go By - Sao Vicente Feat Ituana (Luxury Strings Mix
2. Jumpin' Jack Flash - Amazonics
3. Beast of Burden - Urban Love + Anekka
4. Emotional Rescue - Freedom Dub (2 Many Beats Remix)
5. Tumbling Dice - Scubba Feat. Dew
6. Mixed Emotions - Michelle Simonal
7. Honky Tonk Women - Groove Da Praia (Three Knocks Mix)
8. Paint It Black - Sixth Finger
9. She's So Cold - Glambeats Corp.(Ipanema@7"Mix)
10. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It) - Banda Do Sul Meets
11. I'm Free - Corcovado Frequency Feat. Uschi (Wizard Edit)
12. You Can't Always Get What You Want - Ituana
Bossa N’ Stones, the collection that -back in 2006- started the Bossa Nova lounge phenomenon, is back and now in LP format collecting the best and most popular songs of the series. Bossa N' Stones showcases an electronic-tinged Bossa Nova selection of many of The Rolling Stones’ biggest classics. Artists such as Ituana, Michelle Simonal, Amazonics, Groove Da Praia, Sarah Menescal, Karen Souza and Corcovado Frequency blend the music of the iconic Rolling Stones, with contemporary electronics and a cool bossa nova flavour. The album features early Stones classics such as ‘Sympathy For The Devil’ and ‘Paint It Black’ and also some of the bands 80s hits including ‘Harlem Shuffle’ and ‘Mixed Emotions’. With fantastic artwork, Bossa N’ Stones on double vinyl is the essential album you need to complete your ‘Bossa’ collection.
E-mail Heslo