Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Breiner: Mornings, Evenings and Late Nights
10,00 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Bernhard Flies, Peter Breiner
Peter Breiner
Zoznam skladieb
Dátum vydania: 23. 9. 2022

1. Keep Going
2. It's Not All Bad, After All
3. Unrequited
4. Visitors
5. Monday Morning
6. Pins and Needles
7. Hanging by a Thread (version for piano)
8. Winter Fairies
9. The Zig Zag Song
10. Lullaby from Slovakia (version for piano)
11. Late Night Ice Cream, Melting
12. Tea and Toast
13. All Alone (version for piano)
14. A Boy to Hug (version for piano)
15. Bernhard Flies: Schlafe, mein Prinzchen (arr. P. Breiner for piano)
16. Landscape with Sweet Music (version for piano)
17. Sunday Evening Before My Birthday (version for piano)
18. The Lake that is Grey and Blue (version for piano)
19. Love in My Account (version for piano)
20. January 20th (version for piano)
21. Bridge through the Mist
22. Blow Up (version for piano)
23. Just a Small Ad (version for piano)
24. View from the Top
Peter Breiner is one of the world’s most recorded musicians with over 200 releases and more than two million albums sold, of which his Beatles Go Baroque alone reached sales of a quarter of a million copies. In addition to being a multifaceted composer, arranger and conductor, Breiner is also a pianist, and the third of his Calm Romantic Piano Music series melds melodic substance with delicate musical expressiveness. The original and descriptive miniatures heard on this album present music of touching tranquillity and beauty.
E-mail Heslo