Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Stille Nacht - Christmas Carols for Guitar
10,00 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Alphonsus Liquori, Carl Nielsen, Eduard Ebel, Franz Xaver Gruber, Gustav Nordqvist, Henry John Gauntlett, Johann Abraham Peter Schulz, John Henry Hopkins Jr, Rossini Hayward
Rossini Hayward
Zoznam skladieb
1. Schulz, Johann Abraham Peter: Ihr Kinderlein kommet (O Come, Little Children)
2. Traditional: El noi de la mare (The Boy of the Mother)
3. Traditional: In dulci jubilo (In Sweet Rejoicing)
4. Traditional: Coventry Carol
5. Traditional: Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming)
6. Traditional: The First Nowell
7. Gruber, Franz Xaver: Stille Nacht (Silent Night)
8. Traditional: Les Anges dans nos campagnes (Angels We Have Heard on High)
9. Traditional: I Saw Three Ships
10. Hopkins Jr., John Henry: We Three Kings
11. Nielsen, Carl: Hymns and Sacred Songs, FS 83: Forunderligt at sige (How Wonderful to Sing of)
12. Traditional: Entre le bœuf et l’âne gris (Between the Ox and the Grey Donkey)
13. Nordqvist, Gustaf: Jul, jul, strålande jul (Yule, Yule, Glorious Yule)
14. Traditional: God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
15. Ebel, Eduard: Leise rieselt der Schnee (Softly Falls the Snow)
16. Liguori, Alphonsus: Tu scendi dalle stelle (From Starry Skies Thou Comest)
17. Gauntlett, Henry John: Once in Royal David’s City
18. Traditional: O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree) (arr. R. Hayward for guitar)
19. Hayward, Rossini: Christmas Bells
Rossini Hayward, one of the most creative guitarists of his generation, has written a sequence of Christmas carol arrangements that range across the centuries and over continents. These beautiful pieces respect the original carols while bringing to them ingenious new features. Seven of the arrangements involve overdubbing by Hayward himself with voice, percussive effects or guitar, adding new colours, but showing that he always ‘understands the charm and power of simplicity’ (Classical Guitar).
E-mail Heslo