Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Mott the Hoople: The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll (2LP)
47,00 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
EAN kód:
Mott the Hoople
Mott the Hoople
Zoznam skladieb
LP 1
Side One
1 All the Young Dudes (UK Single Version)
2 Jerkin' Crocus
3 One of the Boys (UK Single Version)
4 Sweet Jane
5 Sea Diver

Side Two
6 Honaloochie Boogie (UK Single Version)
7 Rose
8 Ballad of Mott the Hoople (26th March 1972, Zurich)
9 I Wish I Was Your Mother
10 All the Way from Memphis (UK Single Version)

LP 2
Side Three
1 Hymn for the Dudes
2 Whizz Kid
3 Violence
4 Roll Away the Stone (UK Single Version)
5 The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll

Side Four
6 Marionette
7 Crash Street Kidds
8 Rest in Peace
9 Foxy, Foxy (UK Single Version)
10 Saturday Gigs (UK Single Version)
Mott The Hoople formed back in the 70s and are considered pioneers of glam rock. For the 50th birthday of the band, "The Golden Age Of Rock'n'Roll", a Best Of compilation is now released, which reflects the cross-section of the band in the best way. First and foremost, of course, the überhit "All The Young Dudes" but also songs like "Honaloochie Boogie", "All The Way From Memphis", "Roll Away The Stone" or "The Golden Age of Rock'n'Roll". Mott The Hoople have always been a big influence for bands like Queen, The Clash, Kiss, Primal Scream, Mötley Crüe, Cheap Trick or Def Leppard. Joe Elliott of Def Lep is even a self-confessed mega-fan of Mott. Again and again there were reunions to perform live. Most recently in 2019 for a UK and US tour. Also this year comes the long-awaited by fans "Live At Hammersmith 1973".
E-mail Heslo