Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Sissoko / Segal / Parisien / Peirani: Les Égarés
18,00 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
ACT 9965-2
EAN kód:
Ballaké Sissoko, Cyril Atef, Emile Parisien, Joe Zawinul, Marc Perrone, Thomas Jordan, Vincent Peirani, Vincent Segal
Ballaké Sissoko, Emile Parisien, Vincent Peirani, Vincent Segal
Zoznam skladieb
1 Ta Nyé (Ballaké Sissoko) 04:30
2 Izao (Vincent Peirani) 08:18
3 Amenhotep (Vincent Segal) 05:15
4 Orient Express (Josef Zawinul) 05:52
5 La Chanson des Égarés (Vincent Segal) 07:00
6 Esperanza (Marc Perrone) 03:47
7 Dou (Emile Parisien) 06:08
8 Nomad’s Sky (Vincent Peirani) 05:11
9 Time Bum (Thomas Jordan, Cyril Atef & Vincent Segal) 02:35
10 Banja (Ballaké Sissoko) 05:45
Les Égarés is more than a record. It’s play space, a locus of musical life, a poetic asylum inhabited by two twosomes who for years have excelled in the art of crossfertilising sounds and transcending genres. They are Ballaké Sissoko (kora) and Vincent Segal (cello) on the one hand and Vincent Peirani (accordion) and Émile Parisien (sax) on the other.In the case of these magicians, 2 + 2 no longer makes 4, it makes 1. Because what they concoct is most definitely a unity of spirit, a single and fluid sound that disdains all forms of egotistical competitiveness and puts each participant at the service of a common musical good. Neither jazz, nor trad, nor chamber, nor avant-garde, but a bit of all of them, all at once, Les Egarés is the kind of album that makes the ear the king of all instruments, an album where virtuosity expresses itsel...
E-mail Heslo