Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Amy Winehouse: AMY - soundtrack
15,99 €
7-14 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Amy Winehouse
Amy Winehouse
Zoznam skladieb
1. Opening - Antonio Pinto
2. Stronger Than Me - Amy Winehouse
3. Poetic Finale - Antonio Pinto
4. What is It About Men [Live At North Sea Jazz Festival] - Amy
5. Walk Antonio Pinto
6. Some Unholy War [Downtempo Version] - Amy Winehouse
7. Holiday Texts - Antonio Pinto
8. Kidnapping Amy - Antonio Pinto
9. Like Smoke [Demo] - Amy Winehouse
10. Tears Dry On Their Own - Amy Winehouse
11. Seperacao Fotos Antonio Pinto
12. The Name of the Wave Strange Cargo
13. Back To Black [Acapella Album Medley] - Amy Winehouse
14. Cynthia - Antonio Pinto
15. Rehab [Live On Jools Holland] - Amy Winehouse
16. In the Studio - Antonio Pinto
17. We're Still Friends [Live At Union Chapel] - Amy Winehouse
18. Amy Lives - Antonio Pinto
19. Love is a Losing Game [Live At Mercury Awards] - Amy Winehou
20. Arrested - Antonio Pinto
21. Body and Soul - Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett
22. Amy Forever - Antonio Pinto
23. Valerie [Live At Bbc] - Amy Winehouse
"Introducing the official soundtrack to the highest grossing British documentary of all time. It incorporates Pinto’s moving original score & never previously released versions of Amy’s tracks. A once-in-a-generation talent and a pure jazz artist in the most authentic sense, Amy wrote and sung from the heart using her musical gifts to analyse her own problems. The combination of her raw honesty and supreme talent resulted in some of the most original and adored songs of the modern era, making her a six-time Grammy winner. "
E-mail Heslo