Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Buddha Bar - A trip to India (2CD)
21,90 €
7-14 dní
EAN kód:
Buddha Bar, Claude Challe
Buddha Bar, Claude Challe
Zoznam skladieb
1. Si Tard - Oz
2. Yo Ho (Feat. Zini) - Deepstar
3. Etc - Professor Oz
4. House of Dishny - Olivier F
5. Dastan (Story) - M.Mat
6. Zameen Aasman (Sky & Earth) - Baz
7. 1966 (Feat. MC Armstrong) - Z Planet
8. Apsara (Female Spirit) - Air G
9. Hakikat (The Truth) - Bruce Leers
10. Hey Furtila (Hey Perky) - Miss Clo
11. El Samay Ki Baathay (Once Upon the Time) - Gael B
12. Nasha (Get High) - Geyo
13. Zindagi Ka Safar (Journey of Life) - Le P
14. Aalo Gobi Selecta - Ozine
15. Mombay - Hoodlum Travellers
16. Buddha-bar (Trip to India Mix) - Various Artists
Selected and mixed by DJ M Mat (regarded as one of the top three DJs in India), this new gem from Buddha-Bar is the first part of a new collection completely dedicated to travel and escape, ‘Buddha-Bar Travels’. For this first release Buddha-Bar take you on a journey through India, its cities, customs and colors. Get ready for a flow of emotions and bold melodies to carry you away. For a more immersive experience this double CD features a mixed disc and an unmixed version.
E-mail Heslo