Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Max Richter´s Out Of The Dark Room - soundtracks (2LP)
16,90 € 23,90 €
7-14 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Max Richter
Milan Records
Zoznam skladieb
Disc: 1
1. The Haunted Ocean 4
2. Any Minute Now / Thinking Back
3. I Swam out to Sea / Return
4. What Have They Done?
5. The Haunted Ocean 5 (Solo Version)
6. Wadjda's Journey

Disc: 2
1. The Release
2. Beginning and Ending
3. On The Road To Abrahama 1
4. In The Cosmic Lobby
5. Out Of The Dark

Disc: 3
1. The Vel d'Hiv
2. The Escape
3. When She Came Back
4. The Tree, The Beach, The Sea
5. Julia's Journey
6. Julia Walking
7. Sarah's Notebook

Disc: 4
1. The Swimmer
2. Unwritten
3. Break In
4. Love And Imagination
5. The Rising Of The Sun
6. These I Send To You
7. I Will Not Forget You
Max Richter is at the crossroad of many contemporary artistic languages through a wide variety of collaborations (Tilda Swinton, Robert Wyatt, Future Sound of London, Roni Size). As one might expect from a student of Luciano Berio, his work explores a very wide range of currents and influences. In this universe, film music occupies a privileged position and the variety of filmmakers Richter has worked with reflects the ductility of his inspiration. Regarding the role of music in a film, he once wrote: “I think music is a kind of amniotic fluid and that the film lives in it. Sometimes music can be at the forefront, playing a supportive role without even realizing it, but if you take it away you would miss out on the basics.” This album, to be released as a double CD and double LP, features the most beautiful excerpts of the soundtracks to Waltz with Bashir, Sarah’s Key, Wadjda, Disconnect, The Congress, and Testament of Youth.
E-mail Heslo