Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Pierce the Veil: The Jaws of Life
16,90 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Pierce the Veil
Pierce the Veil
Zoznam skladieb
Dátum vydania: 10. 2. 2023

1 Death of an Executioner
2 Pass The Nirvana
3 Even When I'm Not With You
4 Emergency Contact
5 Flawless Execution
6 The Jaws of Life
7 Damn The Man, Save the Empire
8 Resilience
9 Irrational Fears (Interlude)
10 Shared Trauma
11 So Far So Fake
12 12 Fractures
Pierce The Veil have become a legend in their genre - and rightfully so. Their return has been met with rave reviews, and their first single "Pass the Nirvana" has been streamed over 13 million times since its release in September. They have twice reached the top of the Billboard Top Rock Albums, Alternative Albums and Hard Rock Albums charts in the U.S. - first with Collide With the Sky (2012) and its follow-up Misadventures (2016). A decade after its release, the already platinum "King for a Day" shot to #1 on the Billboard Hard Rock streaming chart, fueled by the viral hashtag #KingForADay on TikTok. As for "The Jaws of Life" as a whole, Fuentes says, "This album really brought us closer together than we've ever been. It was extremely hard for us to be off the road and apart for so long. [...] 'The Jaws of Life' is about how life can sink its teeth into you and try to swallow you up. All the negativity in the world and in your head can be a vicious thing. We're extremely grateful for this record, our fans and the opportunity to make music live again." The rulers of the post-hardcore scene, Pierce the Veil, are back with their first album in seven years, "The Jaws of Life."
E-mail Heslo