Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Carly Pearce: 29: Written in Stone (Live from Music City)
16,90 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Carly Pearce
Carly Pearce
Zoznam skladieb
Dátum vydania: 24. 3. 2023

1 Diamondback
2 What He Didn't Do
3 Easy Going
4 Dear Miss Loretta (featuring Patty Loveless)
5 Next Girl
6 Should've Known Better
7 29
8 Never Wanted To Be That Girl (featuring Ashley McBryde)
9 Your Drinkin', My Problem
10 Liability
11 Messy
12 Show Me Around
13 Day One
14 All The Whiskey In The World
15 Mean It This Time
Carly Pearce releases her new album "29: Written In Stone". Already peaking at the top of the U.S. country airplay charts in 2017 with her debut single "Every Little Thing," Carly Pearce followed that success directly with her duet "I Hope You're Happy Now" with Lee Brice, landing not only her second #1 radio hit, but also her second platinum song. "29: Written In Stone" was recorded by Carly Pearce in the midst of turmoil, exhaustion and deep, soul-shattering disappointment. Produced by Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne, the album consists of 15 songs, the original seven from the EP "29", plus eight more. The songs accompany the journey of realization, acceptance, laughing and crying and finally moving on, one experience richer. Carly herself says of her new album, "When I started writing, I thought I had let it all out. But more and more songs came, and I realized I needed this whole project to really understand how to come out the other side, and not just for a little while. Now people can see how you can flourish even in the lowest moments."
E-mail Heslo