Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Mayr: Messa di Gloria in E Minor - Messa di Gloria in F Minor
10,00 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Johann Simon Mayr
Anna Feith, Concerto de Bassus, Dorota Szczepańska, Elia Merguet, Fang Zhi, Franz Hauk, Freja Apffelstaedt, Maria Grazia Insam, Markus Schäfer, Simon Mayr Choir, Thomas Stimmel
Zoznam skladieb
Mass in E Minor (Bergamo Angelo Mai Library Collection 108-14a-c and 85-17)
1. Kyrie I - Christe - Kyrie II (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
2. Gloria in excelsis - Et in terra - Laudamus te (2 Sopranos, Alto, 2 Tenors, Bass, Chorus)

3. Gratias agimus (2 Sopranos, Tenor, Bass, Chorus) (Bergamo Angelo Mai Library Collection 125-20)
4. Domine Deus (Bass) (Bergamo Angelo Mai Library Collection 89-13)
5. Qui tollis (Soprano) (Bergamo Angelo Mai Library Collection 85-17)

Mass in E Minor (Bergamo Angelo Mai Library Collection 108-14a-c and 85-17)
6. Qui sedes (Tenor)
7. Cum sancto (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)

Messa di Gloria in F Minor (Bergamo Angelo Mai Library Collection 114-21)
8. Kyrie (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
9. Gloria (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
10. Gratias (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass)
11. Qui tollis - (Soprano, Tenor, Chorus)
12. Suscipe (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass)
13. Quoniam (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
Mayr’s Masses were in demand across Europe, and their composition is rooted in the Italian tradition of the messa concertata which demands division into separate vocal numbers. The Mass in E minor has long been recognised as an outstanding example of Mayr’s late style, with its polyphonic mastery and dialogues between singers and concertante solo instruments being exceptionally convincing. The Mass in F minor evokes both joy and deep melancholy, though accompanied, as always, by Mayr’s notable gift for melodic beauty.
E-mail Heslo