Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
David Bowie: David Bowie (Deluxe Edition) (2CD)
24,00 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
David Bowie
David Bowie
Zoznam skladieb
Dátum vydania: 26. 7. 2024

1 Uncle Arthur
2 Sell Me A Coat
3 Rubber Band
4 Love You Till Tuesday
5 There Is A Happy Land
6 We Are Hungry Men
7 When I Live My Dream
8 Little Bombardier
9 Silly Boy Blue
10 Come And Buy My Toys
11 Join The Gang
12 She's Got Medals
13 Maids Of Bond Street
14 Please Mr. Gravedigger

1 Rubber Band
2 The London Boys
3 The Laughing Gnome
4 The Gospel According To Tony Day
5 Love You Till Tuesday
6 Did You Ever Have A Dream
7 When I Live My Dream
8 Let Me Sleep Beside You
9 Karma Man
10 In The Heat Of The Morning
11 London Bye Ta-Ta
12 When I'm Five
13 Ching-A-Ling
14 The Laughing Gnome (Vocal Take 1/Mix 1)
15 Sell Me A Coat
16 Space Oddity (Love You Till Tuesday Version)
David Bowie's groundbreaking debut album is enjoying a vibrant revival with a reissue featuring exclusive tracklists that will delight fans old and new. Critics of the time had the following to say: The NME praised Bowie's fresh sound as "very refreshing through and through" and hailed him as "a very promising talent". Melody Maker praised the album as "an exceptionally rewarding collection" with "excellent" production and expressed surprise that Bowie had not yet made a bigger impact on the pop scene. Disc & Music Echo, meanwhile, raves about the album, describing it as "a remarkable, creative debut album from a 19-year-old Londoner" and calling Bowie "a new talent who deserves attention". With such insightful reviews, this reissue promises to revive Bowie's early legacy and introduce his visionary artistry to a new generation of listeners.
E-mail Heslo