Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Swedish House Mafia: Paradise Again (2LP)
55,90 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Swedish House Mafia
070 Shake, Jacob Mühlrad, Mapei, Seinabo Sey, Swedish House Mafia, Ty Dolla $ign
Zoznam skladieb
LP 1
Side 1:
1 Time (Ft. Mapei)
2 Heaven Takes You Home
3 Jacob's Note (Ft. Jacob Mühlrad)
4 Moth to a Flame
5 Mafia

Side 2:
6 Frankenstein
7 Don't Go Mad (Ft. Seinabo Sey)
8 Paradise Again
9 Lifetime (Ft. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign)

LP 2
Side 1:
1 Calling On
2 Home
3 It Gets Better
4 Redlight
5 Can U Feel It

Side 2:
6 19:30
7 Another Minute
8 For You
They revolutionized the global dance world, set several records, became one of the biggest live acts of our time - and are considered the ultimate pioneers of electronic music: Swedish House Mafia! Having already played their first comeback shows in 2018 and 2019, the Grammy-nominated DJ supergroup from Sweden, consisting of Axwell, Steve Angello and Sebastian Ingrosso, returned 9 years after officially breaking up, announcing their new album "Paradise Again" and a worldwide arena tour in 2022. Paradise Again was created in the wake of Swedish House Mafia rediscovering their musical synergy on their 2019 reunion tour, where the band spent countless hours in the studio coaxing new sonic palettes, textures and sounds from an arsenal of analog synthesizers. The album represents an ambitious expansion of their musical spectrum, as evidenced by the wide range of collaborators and guests, including The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Sting, Ty Dolla $ign, 070 Shake and many more. In 2010, Swedish House Mafia became an international phenomenon with "One" feat. Pharrell and "Miami 2 Ibiza" vs. Tinie Tempah. With "Don't You Worry Child" feat. John Martin they delivered the mega hit of the year 2012: #1 in UK, Sweden and Australia, Top-10 in Germany. Besides 3x platinum in UK and USA, 3x gold in Germany. Although there were only two albums - "Until One" and "Until Now" - Swedish House Mafia could sell well over 10 million records. At the end of 2012 Swedish House Mafia announced their breakup at the end of the "One Last Tour" in 2013. 2022 Swedish House Mafia finally reported back with new tour dates and a new album - "Paradise Again" features the hit singles "Moth To A Flame" with The Weeknd, "Lifetime" feat. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign and "It Gets Better", among others. Now the album is finally released on vinyl.
E-mail Heslo