Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
U2: Songs of Surrender (Ltd. Numbered Super Deluxe Boxset) (4LP)
130,00 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Zoznam skladieb
Dátum vydania: 17. 3. 2023

LP 1: The Edge
1 One
2 Where The Streets Have No Name
3 Stories For Boys
4 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
5 Out Of Control
6 Beautiful Day
7 Bad
8 Every Breaking Wave
9 Walk On (Ukraine)
10 Pride (In The Name Of Love)

LP 2: Larry
1 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
2 Get Out Of Your Own Way
3 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
4 Red Hill Mining Town
5 Ordinary Love
6 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
7 Invisible
8 Dirty Day
9 The Miracle Of Joey Ramone
10 City Of Blinding Lights

LP 3: Adam
1 Vertigo
2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3 Electrical Storm
4 The Fly
5 If God Will Send His Angels
6 Desire
7 Until The End Of The World
8 Song For Someone
9 All I Want Is You
10 Peace On Earth

LP 4: Bono
1 With Or Without You
2 Stay
3 Sunday Bloody Sunday
4 Lights Of Home
5 Cedarwood Road
6 I Will Follow
7 Two Hearts Beat As One
8 Miracle Drug
9 The Little Things That Give You Away
10 40
The album "Songs Of Surrender" by the Irish rock band U2 will be released on March 17. 40 of the greatest hits have been reinterpreted and produced by lead guitarist The Edge. "Songs of Surrender" takes you through almost 50 years of band history, which U2 look back on in the same line-up. The focus is on Bono's incomparable voice. Of course, hits like "One," "Beautiful Day," "With Or Without You" and "Pride" are not to be missed. Most recently, Bono was on the highly acclaimed promo tour around his latest published book "Stories Of Surrender". With a whole 6 platinum albums, U2 have been an integral part and driving force of the German charts for decades. - Limited edition & numbered box set - 4x 12'' 180g heavyweight black vinyl in a stunning matte laminated slipcase with custom embossing - 4x unique vinyl sleeves and booklets from each band member - Includes new lyrics by Bono - Includes exclusive photos by Anton Corbijn - Includes liner notes by The Edge - Dimensions: 316mm wide x 314mm high x 21mm
E-mail Heslo