Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Big Little Lies (Music From Season 2 of the HBO Limited Series) [2 LP]
29,99 €
7-14 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Zoznam skladieb
Big Little Lies (Music From Season 2 of the HBO Limited Series) [2 LP]

1 I'll Be Around - The Spinners (Episode 1)
2 Good Thing Gone - Elle King (Episode 2)
3 Harvest Moon - Cassandra Wilson (Episode 1)
4 Until You Came Into My Life - Ann Peebles (Episode 6)
5 The Fade Out Line - Phoebe Killdeer and The Short Straws (Episode 1)
6 Great Big Bundle of Love - Brenton Wood (Episode 2)
7 Let Love Stand A Chance - Charles Bradley (feat. Menahan Street Band) (Episode 2)
8 Baby - Donnie & Joe Emerson (Episode 5)
9 Dreams - Pop Etc (Episode 4)
10 That Was Yesterday - Leon Bridges (Episode 7)
11 Why Can't We Live Together - Jim James (Episode 4)
12 Have You Ever Seen The Rain - Willie Nelson feat. Paula Nelson (Episode 7)
13 Piece of My Heart - Christina Vierra and The Ryan Rehm Band (Episode 7)
14 Shake Sugaree - Elizabeth Cotten and Brenda Evans (Episode 6)
Soundtrack to the second season of the critically acclaimed and eight-time Emmy winning HBO series, starring Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman, Shailene Woodley, Laura Dern and Meryl Streep. Big Little Lies: Music from Season 2 of the HBO Limited Series showcases an eclectic mix of soul, folk, blues, country and rock from Charles Bradley, the Spinners, Cassandra Wilson, Elle King, Willie Nelson and more. Several previously unreleased tracks are premiered, including „Piece of My Heart” by Christina Vierra and The Ryam Rehm Band (made famous by Janis Joplin's Big Brother and the Holding Company), „Why Can't We Live Together” by Jim James (originally by Timmy Thomas), and „That Was Yesterday” by Leon Bridges.
E-mail Heslo