Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Jesus Christ Superstar - Musical (2CD) (OST)
13,00 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
EAN kód:
Andrew Lloyd Webber
Ian Gillan, Mike D Abo, Murray Head, Yvonne Elliman
Zoznam skladieb
Disc: 1
1. Overture
2. Heaven On Their Minds
3. What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying
4. Everything's Alright
5. This Jesus Must Die
6. Hosanna
7. Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem
8. Pilate's Dream
9. The Temple
10. Everything's Alright
11. I Don't Know How To Love Him
12. Damned For All Time / Blood Money

Disc: 2
1. The Last Supper
2. Gethsemane (I Only Want to Say)
3. The Last Supper
4. Peter's Denial
5. Pilate and Christ
6. King Herod's Song (Try It and See)
7. Judas' Death
8. Trial Before Pilate (Including the 39 Lashes)
9. King Herod's Song (Try It And See)
10. Crucifixion
11. John Nineteen: Forty-One
12. John Nineteen Forty-One
13. Peter's Denial
14. Superstar
15. The Crucifixion
2CD set. ORIGINAL hit 1970 studio album written by Andrew Lloyd Webber & lyricist Tim Rice PRE the stage & film versions, w/Ian Gillan as Jesus & Murray Head as Judas, Yvonne Elliman, Mike D'Abo etc. Import only CD.
E-mail Heslo